PATIENT REVIEWS

Patient Testimonials

Overall Rating / 29 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Katharine C. Nitta, M.D., F.A.C.S.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2017

The experience was very personalized. Dr. Nitta closely examined my face and features discussing what was best for me and would fit my lifestyle. I never felt I was being given the procedure du jour, quite the opposite the procedure was tailored to me. I traveled a distance specifically because I felt comfortable with Dr. Nitta. The Doctor and her office made sure all possible issues were anticipated and I was comfortable situated during the recovery.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Nitta's for some time now and absolutely love coming back to her with any issue / concern I may have. She takes time to listen and answer my questions in regard to possible treatment options, potential complications and outcomes. Her office staff is knowledgeable, prompt and courteous. I would not hesitate to refer my family and friends to this outstanding doctor because she has the passion and expertise to make her patients feel and look great!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 21, 2017

Dr. Nitta is the best. She cares about you and is very patient and caring with you during the process. She takes time to answer any questions you have and is always available for follow ups. Her office staff is so nice as well. She schedules her appointments so you don't waste time waiting. She is very skilled at what she does. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy with your results and achieves a natural beautiful result.

Dr. Katharine N. responded - March 28, 2017

Hi Lanaye,

You are so kind, thank you for taking the time to write me a review! It's always nice to hear that your time in my office is well spent. I hope you are loving the results of your treatments and as always, if you have any questions, don't hesitate calling the office.

Hope to see you soon!

Thanks again,
Dr. Katharine C. Nitta, MD
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2017

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! Going back for more!

Dr. Katharine N. responded - March 22, 2017

Hi Tia,

I just wanted to say a quick "Thank you!" for taking the time to write a review, I really appreciate it! I'm always pleased to hear that a patient is enjoying their results.

See you soon,
Dr. Katharine C. Nitta, M.D., F.A.C.S.
949.722.6644
www.KCNittaMD.com
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2017

I was incredibly pleased with the results overall with my breast reduction and believe that having this surgery was one of the best decisions I've made.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2017

Great experiene. Dr and staff were extremely helpful and supportive. Surgery experience was as described by Dr. and am very happy with the results.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 20, 2017

After years of procrastination, fear of surgery, age factor, I decided to do something about my encapsulated implants. I saw a few Plastic Surgeons, but it wasn't until I met Dr.Nitta that I knew I could trust her to do the best job for me. She was detailed in her explanation of the surgery and what results I could expect. Dr.Nitta eased all my concerns with her warmth and attention to detail on every level. Before and after the surgery she exhibited genuine concern for my welfare and the individual attention is to be commended. I was extremely pleased with the results and have no doubt I received excellent care. Dr.Nitta is highly skilled in her field, cares for her patients and I would not hesitate to recommend her to family and friends. Dr.Nitta's office staff were very helpful and created a warm and friendly environment. You never felt you were bothering them with your many questions and concerns.

Dr. Katharine N. responded - March 28, 2017

Hi Jean,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! I am so glad that your questions were answered and you felt at ease.

If you ever have any questions in the future, don't hesitate to give my office a call, we're always happy to help!

Thanks!
Dr. Katharine C. Nitta, MD
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2017

I like Dr.Nitta , she is very kind and knows what she is doing.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2017

Dr. Nitta is an amazing plastic surgeon. From the first meeting with her to the recovery is amazing I would and have recommended her to several friends and neighbors. I can only say good things about my experience with Dr Nitta. I going to see her again in the near future for sure.

Dr. Katharine N. responded - March 22, 2017

Hi Frank,

I just wanted to say a quick "Thank you!" for taking the time to write a review, I really appreciate it! I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your results and have referred your friends and neighbors. You truly have paid me the nicest compliment possible.

See you soon,
Dr. Katharine C. Nitta, M.D., F.A.C.S.
949.722.6644
www.KCNittaMD.com
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 19, 2017

Doctor Nitta is the best!!!!!!!!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

“Thank you so much for everything. I’m so excited with the “New” me! I appreciate all you have done.”

– J.L. San Diego, CA

“Thank you for your surgical skills that gave me back half of my nose!”

– R.I. Corona, CA

“I had to get that off my chest. Thank you for making me feel young again.”

– B.M Mission Viejo, CA

“I want to thank you for the time you so generously gave to me. It is a comfort to me, that physicians like you can help women in my situation.”

– L.F. Newport Beach, CA

“I wanted to thank you for taking such good care of me. You are a fantastic surgeon and a wonderful doctor. You made everything easy for me.”

– S.M. Huntington Beach, CA

“I wanted to drop you a note to thank you for being so wonderful to my mother. Her experience was so positive and she really felt good about the whole process.”

– L.D. Newport Beach, CA

“Thank you for taking care of something that had bothered me for years. I’m sorry that I was such a baby but you must be used to men like me by now. I will recommend you to everyone I know.”

– C. M. Brea, CA

“May god bless you and all the doctors. Thank you from my heart, I am very happy. Kiara”

– 8 Year Old Patient from Latacunga Ecuador

“Thank you so much for everything. I’m so excited with the “New” me! I appreciate all you have done.”

– T.M. Colorado

For over one year, I consulted with over a dozen doctors throughout Los Angeles and Orange County… I was apprehensive and had many questions. Dr Nitta was the first and last doctor that I consulted with. Over the year, I found Dr. Nitta thoroughly explained the presurgery procedures, the details of the surgery, the aftercare, and the follow up.

Additionally, her office staff was knowledgeable, personable and supportive. Dr. Nitta’s office feels “personal”. In fact, they don’t have a “sign in sheet”. They laughingly explained “We know our patients”…and they do. They referred me to an outstanding surgeon to correct a problem that I was experiencing with my bladder. The surgeon did not have an opening for a new client but thanks to Dr. Nitta and her office staff’s intervention, I was seen quickly and my “tummy tuck” and “bladder correction” were done simultaneously. They also referred me to a very caring local recovery cottage that was equipped to meet medical emergencies. I chose to spend a couple of days there.

Every doctor insisted on a current physical exam; Dr. Nitta was the only doctor that noticed that I had Scoliosis that caused a visual difference in the indentation of my waist and a difference in my hip line. She performed the procedure in a way that minimized the visual differences. Dr. Nitta was the only doctor that discussed the possibility of a keloid and committed to treat if one developed. A keloid did develop on part of the surgical site. Rather than referring me to a cosmetic dermatologist, Dr. Nitta treated the keloid with cortisone injections for several months. I am very pleased with the results.

Two doctors that I routinely use, recommended Dr. Nitta. Both stated that she was very conscientious, knowledgeable, pleasant and highly respected in the medical community. One added that “her having small hands was an asset”.

Finally, when you compare costs, Dr. Nitta can’t be beat, given all that she provides from the beginning to the end.

It is my honor to write this testimonial. I know what a major decision this could be and I know how important it is to select a competent doctor who takes care of the details that will maximize the success of your surgery and aftercare. I am very proud of my “tummy” and of Dr. Nitta and her staff.

Good luck with your decision.

– Donna Jones

“Thank you for your complete caring kindness and sincere compassion. You are truly an amazing person and doctor.”

– L.D. Laguna Beach, CA.

“I wanted to drop you a note to thank you for being so wonderful to my Mother. Her experience was so positive and she really felt good about the whole process.”

– K.D. Laguna Niguel, CA

“Thank you so much for your professionalism and skill as a surgeon. I admire your compassion and genuine concern you conveyed to me as a patient. You provided excellent care, returned my frantic phone calls and were always there when I needed you. You are a credit to the medical profession.”

– C.S. Washington State

“Thank you, this was a new and gratifying patient/doctor relationship. I will never forget your kindness concern or talent of being a beautiful surgeon and a compassionate human being. Once again thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

– E.J. Newport Beach, CA

“My wife and I walked the Great Wall at Badaling thanks to your surgical skills. I am in great shape.”

– P.A. Newport Beach, CA

Real Self Reviews